2022 Holiday Closings

Our branches will be closed on the following days to observe federal and religious holidays:

Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day

Monday, June 20 - Juneteenth (observed)

Monday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 5 - Labor Day

Monday, October 10 - Columbus Day

Friday, November 11 – Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Day

Saturday, December 24 @ 1 p.m. – Christmas Eve (observed)

Sunday, December 25 & Monday, December 26 – Christmas Day (observed) 

Saturday, December 31 @ 1 p.m. – New Year’s Day (observed)

Sunday, January 1 & Monday, January 2 - New Years Day (observed)

 

Go to main navigation